Trailer-squee: Thor The Dark World

Darcy is back!!! And Loki is looking downright scrumptious, those curls… The fangirl in me is happily squeeeing right now and just wants to lock Tony Stark in that cell with him. Not that those two would stay inside a cell for long if they ever decided to combine forces.

I’m still surprised by how much I liked the first Thor movie so I’m having rather high expectations for this one and hope I won’t be disappointed (like with Iron Man 2). I think I might be looking forward to Thor 2 more than I’m looking forward to Iron Man 3.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 249 other followers

